🌞10/20/16
“The Top-Down Translator” 🌊🕊✒️
✏️Topical Outline:
-Co-Pilots: Share the Road
-Lost in Found
-Uniform: Purpose
-Conveyance: Convert-Able
-Salute: To the Brim
-Arose Tinted-Lenses
-Draw Back: the Curtain
-Revealing the Grail: Bottoms-Up
-Wind Blown Kisses

“The Top-Down Translator” 🌊🕊✒️

“Co-Pilots: Share the Road”🛣
I understand the entirely of my self, the world, and my subjective experience of this life to be completely dependent upon God, and how I relate myself to Him. The true meaning of my life is to know God. God is a Person, so to seek God is actually to seek a relationship, and not some murky or amorphous Force of creation. God is receptive to social influences, just as any other being, and so what I bring to the table in seeking God will influence His response and my interpretation of Him. I find that to maximize the potential for goodness in Our relationship, I must come to Him in prayer, for Our communion or dialogue, with the content of my heart as utterly refined towards one single vision. Through the meditative focus upon my ideal view of the powers that be, I carefully craft the intentions of my heart and soul around this idea, as my axis or fulcrum. The inevitable conclusion reached through honest and humble seeking, by sustained and persistent efforts towards God’s truth, is only ever unconditional and all-inclusive, pure, true love. I use this understanding, of God as perfect love, as the focal point of reference within my cognitive schema, and as the concept by which I align my attentional aims, my guiding intentions, my perceptions, and my interpretations of existence and my experience of this life.

“Lost in Found”🚡
This mind-state of God-Consciousness, as revolving around the understanding that God is only ever some form or another of perfect, unconditional love, is the one fact and the sole foundation of my existence. Furthermore, this knowledge is accurate according to the true will of God, as it aligns with His actual intentions for us as His creation. In extolling this Truth of God with the entirely of my being, and seeking Him out for loving support based upon this and only this unwavering vision of Him, He acknowledges my intentions and is found.

“Uniform: Purpose”⛑
When I seek out God, I really only seek to be of service to Him and to receive His company and companionship. This hope and approach of childlike innocence in my expectation of God, as only pure love, is evidence of the purity, or righteousness, of my own intentions. My intentions are charity, because I come to God expecting only goodness and seeking only to serve. With this approach to God, asking after His Own well-being rather than seeking to enhance my own, We arrive upon the chance of a mutual understanding and the basis for an actual relationship, based upon a common interest of selfless love. When I posit that He is only love, pure and unconditional and without exception, I may provide the proper belief to serve as the foundation of unquestioning trust to erect a solid and faithful reciprocal relationship.

“Conveyance: Convert-Able”🌬🏎☄️
With my own intentions to act as charity, I am made ready to serve as the role of translator for the Word of God. Only by endorsing and extending His goodwill to all forms of life and all levels of His creation, through the avowal of His pure and true unconditional love, do I have the proper singleness of vision and uniformity with His Own actual vision for us to not only receive His message, but also to convey it. I only ever interpret life in the best light possible, and if something seems harsh or unkind, I must take an active role in the interpretation process to infuse my own intention of love into its deeper meaning. I actively refuse to believe that anything but the absolute best is God’s intention behind any of His messages. Thus, when the sharp tongue of a quick wit starts to take shape, I may play a role in tempering the Word, cooling down God’s intensity, and smoothing over the rough edges. I may offer my own redirection to God’s line of thought to keep us aligned to His charity. As being merely the mouthpiece to His Source, I do not dictate God’s thoughts, but I may exert my own influence, and in fact to do so is part of my job description. I translate so that the ultimate meaning of the Word remains intact, but also true to its purpose of expressing love, and so is accessible by being put kindly, softly, and gently enough to be heard. I allow God’s Word to be interpreted in a softer light, to be more understandable and easier to take, and to serve the well-being of all life.

“Salute: To the Brim”🙏🎖
I view God as both the Source and the true beauty of life. I know that if I do not continually turn to Him and Jesus for guidance and to give thanks, then I will no longer perceive a meaningful path of life, and neither will I be able to appreciate it. When I do not seek guidance, I do not receive it, and when I do not offer my expressions of gratitude as prayers and praises up to God, and exert efforts to notice the good things in life, then these gifts do not appear to me. In this way, I find that for life to carry and retain any worth or meaning in my eyes, I must actively submit to the glory of God as the way in which I may behold such meaning.

“Arose Tinted-Lenses”🌹👓
I infuse my thoughts with my idea of God, and I allow the elevated outlook and mood that thoughts of Him always entail dictate my own vision or interpretation of my life. If I view the world from behind the rose-tinted lenses of my love for Him, then I may perceive even the most desperate or disappointing situations in a positive light. The idea of God serves to resurrect my attitude of optimism when it inevitably deflates, and lifts my sights back up towards hope. From this renewed and refreshed perspective, from this viewpoint of a Oneness with God, I can carry on in any sort of labor with a sense of peace.

“Draw Back: the Curtain”💧🕶💫
If I do not allow my understanding of God to precede my own interaction with the world, then I inevitably find myself melting into a puddle of tears at some point over the course of the day. I find that these peaks and valleys of my experience are a necessary and natural part of being human, and is always a breath of fresh air when I realize the origin of my folly. As soon as I refocus my thoughts around God, that protective airbag that is like a shield of Our love cushions me from the harsh impact of the world, and raises my sights and expectations back towards virtue, goodness, and spiritual fulfillment.

“RevealingThe Grail: Bottoms-Up”🏆⛲️
I like to feel useful, and self-serving or selfish goals and purposes have always left me feeling guilt-ridden and empty. When I try to let go of self-interest and my own needs and concerns to instead be of service to God, I feel whole and complete. I like to exchange sentiments with both God and Jesus, and I find that to feel like they need me for their Own purposes gives me a sense of value and worth that I was never able to experience of my own. I am able to conjure up expressions of love, and offer comfort, encouragement, and consolation to God and Jesus in efforts that I would not be able to fulfill for anyone else. Whenever I sense that maybe there is something upsetting God, I can step in to try to ease the discomfiture and lighten the load with my own trust and devotion. I find that feeling as if God needs me to mediate His Own irascible tendencies gives me a sense of purpose, but also, it obligates me to the duty of generating love. In this way, through serving God, I am bestowed the loving nature that I need to feel goodness and worth in my own life. When I sense that a tenseness, worry, or uneasiness within myself is actually from God or Jesus instead, then I am better able to devote my efforts towards the spiritually significant purpose and healthy outlet of drawing that silver lining of hope. I find that God and Jesus will fill the role of Spin Doctor and Mr. Brightside when I become pessimistic, and feeling like They need me to play the same role for Them when They get down gives me a sense of usefulness that I require to experience any meaning or importance to my being alive.

“Wind Blown Kisses”🌊💋💦
I recognize that God is this deep river and infinite Eternal Source of creation, from Whom all blessings flow. I like to see it as my job to play the mouthpiece of His fountain pen, and soften any rough edges of His sharp tongue. I try to keep His power focused and aimed in the upright direction, as determined by the sharing of altruistic sentiments and ideals of His love. For God’s Truth to come out as pure love, as the message of blessing that it is, I must use my own pure intentions and will towards charity to filter His flow, and blow kisses of holy breath to invoke the Word. When I play the the translator for God, Our own personal chemistry influences the result, and thus serves as quality control. I am not willing to settle for anything less than only best intentions of pure love to extend as the ultimate destiny for all of God’s creation, and so when I interpret for God, I may add the finishing flourishes and the final touch of a woman to express love, and present His purest perfection of Truth.

🔔Dinner Communion Topics:
“Bittersweet Symphony”🎻🎹💓
-“Patience is a bitter plant, but it has sweet fruit.” (-German proverb, via “For Today,” p. 294)
“The Dark Side 💗🌓🌈…of the Heart”
-Sometimes finding “Mr. Brightside,” is a challenge in creative problem-solving.🎃
-To each a turn to be the light.📀In turn….
-“The Dark Side of the Moon” got pink! 😻
“Epistemological Coherentism”🍌🍌📞
-This set “hangs together” nicely.
👙😉🤘
📜(Bible Passages)
Ephesians 1:
1-3; “Spiritual Blessings:🔦On The Road”
4-6; “Follow the Instruction Emmanuel”🛐
7-9; “Set in Motion: Hop on Pop”🎠🎢🎡
10-12; “All for 1 and 1 for…Oliver Twist”💃🏻
13-15; “Promised as The Tale of Genji”🎎
16-18; “Greenery:🎄The Quiet American”
19-21; “A Tale of 2🌌Great Expectations”
22-23; “🌞…Also Rises A Moveable Feast”
Acts 16:
1-3; “Right and Left of Passage”🏛
4-6; “Buddha’s Phrygian Bonnet”⛩
7-9; “Travels with My Aunt”🕊
10-12; “Abiding Certain Deis”🏟
13-14; “Tyrian Purple: Sea 🐚’s+🐋+🐕”
15-17; “Sugar and Spice and…🕊”
18-20; “Those Meddling Apostles!”🏅
21-23; “Earned Some Stripes”🎖
24-26; “Stocks and Bond’s, James…”💺
27-29; “Crouching🐯Samurai🎋de-Code”
30-32; “Simple not Easy”🙏
33-35; “Faith is🕯Always Daylight”
36-38; “…Was Built in a Dei”☁️🏰🌈
39-40; “Nautilus:🐚🔔Golden Rule Ratio”
📜(Bible Chapters)
Ephesians 1; “ΔCoepis:Paradise Regained”
Acts 16; “Every Time a 🛎Bell Rings…👼”

Ephesians 1Authorized (King James) Version (AKJV)
1 Paul, an apostle of Jesus Christ by the will of God, to the saints which are at Ephesus, and to the faithful in Christ Jesus: 2 grace be to you, and peace, from God our Father, and from the Lord Jesus Christ.
3 Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who hath blessed us with all spiritual blessings in heavenly places in Christ: 4 according as he hath chosen us in him before the foundation of the world, that we should be holy and without blame before him in love: 5 having predestinated us unto the adoption of children by Jesus Christ to himself, according to the good pleasure of his will, 6 to the praise of the glory of his grace, wherein he hath made us accepted in the beloved. 7 in whom we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of his grace; 8 wherein he hath abounded toward us in all wisdom and prudence; 9 having made known unto us the mystery of his will, according to his good pleasure which he hath purposed in himself: 10 that in the dispensation of the fulness of times he might gather together in one all things in Christ, both which are in heaven, and which are on earth; even in him: 11 in whom also we have obtained an inheritance, being predestinated according to the purpose of him who worketh all things after the counsel of his own will: 12 that we should be to the praise of his glory, who first trusted in Christ. 13 in whom ye also trusted, after that ye heard the word of truth, the gospel of your salvation: in whom also after that ye believed, ye were sealed with that holy Spirit of promise, 14 which is the earnest of our inheritance until the redemption of the purchased possession, unto the praise of his glory.
15 Wherefore I also, after I heard of your faith in the Lord Jesus, and love unto all the saints, 16 cease not to give thanks for you, making mention of you in my prayers; 17 that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give unto you the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of him: 18 the eyes of your understanding being enlightened; that ye may know what is the hope of his calling, and what the riches of the glory of his inheritance in the saints, 19 and what is the exceeding greatness of his power to us-ward who believe, according to the working of his mighty power, 20 which he wrought in Christ, when he raised him from the dead, and set him at his own right hand in the heavenly places, 21 far above all principality, and power, and might, and dominion, and every name that is named, not only in this world, but also in that which is to come: 22 and hath put all things under his feet, and gave him to be the head over all things to the church, 23 which is his body, the fulness of him that filleth all in all.

Acts 16Authorized (King James) Version (AKJV)
16 Then came he to Derbe and Lystra: and, behold, a certain disciple was there, named Timotheus, the son of a certain woman, which was a Jewess, and believed; but his father was a Greek: 2 which was well reported of by the brethren that were at Lystra and Iconium. 3 Him would Paul have to go forth with him; and took and circumcised him because of the Jews which were in those quarters: for they knew all that his father was a Greek. 4 And as they went through the cities, they delivered them the decrees for to keep, that were ordained of the apostles and elders which were at Jerusalem. 5 And so were the churches established in the faith, and increased in number daily.
6 Now when they had gone throughout Phrygia and the region of Galatia, and were forbidden of the Holy Ghost to preach the word in Asia, 7 after they were come to Mysia, they assayed to go into Bithynia: but the Spirit suffered them not. 8 And they passing by Mysia came down to Troas. 9 And a vision appeared to Paul in the night; There stood a man of Macedonia, and prayed him, saying, Come over into Macedonia, and help us. 10 And after he had seen the vision, immediately we endeavoured to go into Macedonia, assuredly gathering that the Lord had called us for to preach the gospel unto them. 11 Therefore loosing from Troas, we came with a straight course to Samothracia, and the next day to Neapolis; 12 and from thence to Philippi, which is the chief city of that part of Macedonia, and a colony: and we were in that city abiding certain days.
13 And on the sabbath we went out of the city by a river side, where prayer was wont to be made; and we sat down, and spake unto the women which resorted thither. 14 And a certain woman named Lydia, a seller of purple, of the city of Thyatira, which worshipped God, heard us: whose heart the Lord opened, that she attended unto the things which were spoken of Paul. 15 And when she was baptized, and her household, she besought us, saying, If ye have judged me to be faithful to the Lord, come into my house, and abide there. And she constrained us.
16 And it came to pass, as we went to prayer, a certain damsel possessed with a spirit of divination met us, which brought her masters much gain by soothsaying: 17 the same followed Paul and us, and cried, saying, These men are the servants of the most high God, which shew unto us the way of salvation. 18 And this did she many days. But Paul, being grieved, turned and said to the spirit, I command thee in the name of Jesus Christ to come out of her. And he came out the same hour.
19 And when her masters saw that the hope of their gains was gone, they caught Paul and Silas, and drew them into the marketplace unto the rulers, 20 and brought them to the magistrates, saying, These men, being Jews, do exceedingly trouble our city, 21 and teach customs, which are not lawful for us to receive, neither to observe, being Romans. 22 And the multitude rose up together against them: and the magistrates rent off their clothes, and commanded to beat them. 23 And when they had laid many stripes upon them, they cast them into prison, charging the jailor to keep them safely: 24 who, having received such a charge, thrust them into the inner prison, and made their feet fast in the stocks.
25 And at midnight Paul and Silas prayed, and sang praises unto God: and the prisoners heard them. 26 And suddenly there was a great earthquake, so that the foundations of the prison were shaken: and immediately all the doors were opened, and every one’s bands were loosed. 27 And the keeper of the prison awaking out of his sleep, and seeing the prison doors open, he drew out his sword, and would have killed himself, supposing that the prisoners had been fled. 28 But Paul cried with a loud voice, saying, Do thyself no harm: for we are all here. 29 Then he called for a light, and sprang in, and came trembling, and fell down before Paul and Silas, 30 and brought them out, and said, Sirs, what must I do to be saved? 31 And they said, Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved, and thy house. 32 And they spake unto him the word of the Lord, and to all that were in his house. 33 And he took them the same hour of the night, and washed their stripes; and was baptized, he and all his, straightway. 34 And when he had brought them into his house, he set meat before them, and rejoiced, believing in God with all his house.
35 And when it was day, the magistrates sent the serjeants, saying, Let those men go. 36 And the keeper of the prison told this saying to Paul, The magistrates have sent to let you go: now therefore depart, and go in peace. 37 But Paul said unto them, They have beaten us openly uncondemned, being Romans, and have cast us into prison; and now do they thrust us out privily? nay verily; but let them come themselves and fetch us out. 38 And the serjeants told these words unto the magistrates: and they feared, when they heard that they were Romans. 39 And they came and besought them, and brought them out, and desired them to depart out of the city. 40 And they went out of the prison, and entered into the house of Lydia: and when they had seen the brethren, they comforted them, and departed.

🌞10/21/16
“A State of Being:🔥Phoenix Love+Trust”
✏️Topical Outline:
-“Walk by Faith…”🌱
-“Ring Of Fire”❣️
-Awakens👁
-Rises🌾
-Autumn Leaves🍁
-Raises🌹
-Lifts Life’s Circle🍂🌳🎋
-Phoenix Surprises❤️

“A State of Being:🔥Phoenix Love+Trust”

“For we walk by faith, not by sight.”🌱
(-2 Corinthians 5:7)

“Ring Of Fire”❣️ by Johnny Cash
“Love is a burning thing
And it makes a fiery ring
Bound by wild desire
And I fell right into a great ring of fire and
And I fell into a burning ring of fire
I went down, down, down as the flames were rising higher
It burns, burns, burns,
And it burns, burns, burns,
The ring of fire…”

“Awakens”👁
As I go through my day, I try not to strive towards any external incentive, ego-driven ambition or goal, or material pursuit. I do not strive towards a product of my efforts. Any sort of material, or earthly, result or outcome of my work is merely a byproduct and is not itself the real fruit of my labor. I have found that as I go through my day, I am walking a thin line between the idea of Heaven and Earth, or life and death, as the spiritual and material realms of existence. As I navigate through the process of living a spiritual lifestyle, I see the material world as it really is, as inherently empty, being of corporeal and impermanent substance. I reject these worldly matters, as they are of no lasting significance or moral goodness. The part of this life that carries any actual value and Eternal consequence is the pursuit of spiritual understanding and the growth and improvement, or ascension, of the state of my soul. With the accurate perception of reality, I orient the focus of my thoughts around God and towards the cultivation of His everlasting values of moral goodness, altruistic love, and the virtues, in His spiritual realm of existence. I forfeit the selfish, sinful and evil cares of my own ego for material fulfillment, and I instead seek the thought-based sources of real and everlasting value, with God. These higher spiritual values and virtues are worthy of my striving in the absence of any bearing upon myself, and so they may live on long after the death of my body, all the way into rebirth in God’s Eternal Life. As I cater to the needs of my spirit over the needs of the flesh, I cultivate the virtue within my own soul and prepare my self to be acceptable in God’s eyes, and thus, to carry on after death with Him in Heaven.

“Rises”🌾
In participating in God’s reality of the spiritual realm and denying myself the sinful pursuits of the material realm, I am able to actually enjoy life, and to live it the way that it is meant to be lived. I avow the importance of God and spiritual matters, and I sacrifice my own self-interest in order to follow this path of faith, with God. I find that material pursuits are like a sticky web of entanglement, as when I succumb to the illusion that they are of any actual importance, I am transported out of the peace of dwelling in the realm of the spirit and instead I am subjected to the evils of this sinful material world, that knows no higher goodness, virtue, or lasting value. I only have two choices, being either the death of my spirit and the Eternal death of my soul through choosing to believe in the value of the material realm and selfish pursuits, or the Eternal Life of my spirit and a deep sense of serenity, by choosing to develop my virtuosity and skills towards morality and upright living. In following after the well-being of the spirit, through altruistic and God-focused goals, instead of following after my own ego in trying to satisfy my own selfish needs, I may see the truth of this life and perceive God’s path of self-sacrifice, by which my soul may carry on into Eternal Life after death.

“Autumn Leaves”🍁
Walking the line between life and death, I strive towards God’s spiritual goodness existing within the thought-plane of my own mind, as a preoccupation with the higher order virtues of God’s will, such as love, altruism, and any matters of spiritual significance. I must constantly relinquish the control of my will and surrender myself over to God, because any matters of the material world, such as selfish worries after my own well-being and the mundane trivialities of daily work, are constantly taking hold of my attention and pulling me down from the higher spiritual plane of life. While I am still here on Earth, I am not yet in God’s Heaven, but I am no longer bound within the illusion of a fleshly existence, and so I am alive within a whole new state of being, which is spiritual transcendence. I am in a constant state of both death and rebirth as I navigate the convolutions of my mind and my path through this world, and if I dwell too long in thoughts about myself, my needs, or mundane and non-spiritual aspects of my earthly obligations, then my spirit deteriorates and soon dies. However, by virtue of the mysterious ways of God’s Eternal Life, and from within the shadowy workings of God’s redemption, as soon as I refocus my thoughts to seek the idea of Him and His perfection of love and higher goodness, my spirit receives that divine breath of life, and I rise from the ashes of my scattered mind after the fashion of a Phoenix, reborn to live again.

“Raises”🌹
It is a perilous path that I follow to thirst after matters of the spirit in this sinful world, but it is the only path by which I have found happiness, joy, and God. I am okay with this continuous process of dying just to be reborn, because with each cycle of life that I complete, I learn a new facet of spiritual development and uncover a new jewel of wisdom through the earthly, concrete application of theoretical virtue. These little lessons, of facing a challenge, succumbing to the extent of its pain or difficulty, and then discovering the insight of God’s solution for me, bestows the true meaning to life and transforms hardships into stairways, leading up to the climax that is the revelation of God’s infinite love.

“Lifts Life’s Circle”🍂🌳🎋
In following the path of enlightenment, or the path that Christ taught, I transcend the boundaries of the illusory material realm, and traverse beyond the transitory level of existence that is the experience of life in the absence of God-Consciousness. I must constantly experience death at the hands of my own attachments to self-will and non-spiritual considerations, and then the bliss of regeneration as my thought life ascends back up into the higher order state of existence, to dwell with God in the Eternal realm of spiritual considerations. As life’s little worries bring me down to the pain and suffering inherent in a fallacious, or worldly, understanding of existence, I learn new dimensions of my own soul. I uncover other sides of myself as the sins and defects of character expressed by my self-will, and then God and I may work to shine the light of His spiritual perspective upon the darkness of my heart Together.

“Phoenix Surprises”❤️
Oftentimes I must reach the very depths of my own despair and painful emotions so that God’s healing touch may be carried unto these heartaches, and thus illumine and dispel such darkness with the Light of His love. Once We arrive upon the depths of that pit of darkness and fear Together, We may unfurl the wisdom of God’s light by spreading out the understanding of love’s wings. One We have prevailed, and shine with the light of love from within the fiery pits of indolent passion, there is only one way to rise back up from these ashes. In a state of humble release, We let go of Our very selves and Our Own lives, and Together We allow the levity and buoyancy of lighthearted laughter to lift Us back up to the restoration of life, in a new genesis. Only the bubbling forth of this new birth of hope, from the lightness in Our hearts, can provide the Wind to raise up Love’s wings.

🔔Afternoon Musings:
-If you fall down, laugh your way back up.
😅
(If it’s laughing, it’s probably Jesus.)
“Team America”🌍
-OK, I have to ask…
-So what’s with the Godzilla top paired with Captain America shorts?
-“Sergeant Joker: I think I was trying to suggest something about the duality of man, sir.” (-from “Full Metal Jacket”)

🔔Dinner Communion Topics:
“The Rose Stops to Smell”🌹
-“Most human beings have an almost infinite capacity for taking things for granted.” (-Aldous Huxley, via “For Today,” p. 295)
“This Rib-Caged Bird Sings”🌊👑🕊
-Sometimes a change in my setting and a forced break from my current situation or activity is necessary if I am latched on too firmly to my own self-will, or if I attach to an engagement before fixating upon God. The willingness to put God first is vital to my enjoyment of life, and it requires hard work to keep following that priority. If my willingness to serve God’s will ahead of my own will ever starts to peter out, I can rest assured that it will always return if I work for it, and that I have all the spiritual tools necessary to help ease my will back into the hands of God: Right Where It Belongs.
“Catch and Release”🌬💦🎣
-This process of releasing my will and then catching my mistakes helps God and I to get to know and understand each other better, and it is a necessary part of the further development of Our relationship.
-The willingness to serve God’s will, and not mine, is my understanding of freedom. 🕊
📜(Bible Passages)
Ephesians 4:
1-3; “Practice: Raise the Virtue Barre”💃🏻
4-6; “Des-Carts🚗Driver Seat of the Soul”
7-9; “Elevated Captivated Rein-Stated”🎅
10-12; “Full Circuit Circulatory”❣️🔥💦
13-15; “Third Eye Rock On-Star”💠🛂⚠️
16-18; “Power Rangers Power Up!”🙏🌞
19-21; “Grow After the💧Thirsts We Fill”
22-24; “Virtue of🎸Thoughts Entertained”
25-27; “Groundskeeper🍃God’s Willie”🌻
28-30; “Work It Out+Tie It Back In”💝
31-32; “Maid+Made: 💒Housekeeping!”
Matthew 11:
1-3; “Come As You 🎸3Rs🏳in εἰρήνη”
4-6; “Like a Leper Messiah…”✨🕷
7-9; “Candle in the Wind Instrument” 🎷
10-12; “Don’t Shoot Up the Messenger”💉
13-15; “Social Convention🐏Stray Herd”
16-18; “Contempt Prior to🗄Investigation”
19-21; “Fault-Forgiving👐God-Finding”
22-24; “Lean-To: On Stand By Me”💜🎙
25-27; “We Keep It In Our Family”💚💙❤️
28-30; “Anonymous:🛌🌹Just For Today”
📜(Bible Chapters)
Ephesians 4; “Spin🕸Dove-Taled Jawns”
Matthew 11; “Expectancy Bias💐Pick Me!”

Ephesians 4Authorized (King James) Version (AKJV)
4 I therefore, the prisoner of the Lord, beseech you that ye walk worthy of the vocation wherewith ye are called, 2 with all lowliness and meekness, with longsuffering, forbearing one another in love; 3 endeavouring to keep the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace. 4 There is one body, and one Spirit, even as ye are called in one hope of your calling; 5 one Lord, one faith, one baptism, 6 one God and Father of all, who is above all, and through all, and in you all. 7 But unto every one of us is given grace according to the measure of the gift of Christ. 8 Wherefore he saith, When he ascended up on high, he led captivity captive, and gave gifts unto men. 9 (Now that he ascended, what is it but that he also descended first into the lower parts of the earth? 10 He that descended is the same also that ascended up far above all heavens, that he might fill all things.) 11 And he gave some, apostles; and some, prophets; and some, evangelists; and some, pastors and teachers; 12 for the perfecting of the saints, for the work of the ministry, for the edifying of the body of Christ: 13 till we all come in the unity of the faith, and of the knowledge of the Son of God, unto a perfect man, unto the measure of the stature of the fulness of Christ: 14 that we henceforth be no more children, tossed to and fro, and carried about with every wind of doctrine, by the sleight of men, andcunning craftiness, whereby they lie in wait to deceive; 15 but speaking the truth in love, may grow up into him in all things, which is the head, even Christ: 16 from whom the whole body fitly joined together and compacted by that which every joint supplieth, according to the effectual working in the measure of every part, maketh increase of the body unto the edifying of itself in love.
17 This I say therefore, and testify in the Lord, that ye henceforth walk not as other Gentiles walk, in the vanity of their mind, 18 having the understanding darkened, being alienated from the life of God through the ignorance that is in them, because of the blindness of their heart: 19 who being past feeling have given themselves over unto lasciviousness, to work all uncleanness with greediness. 20 But ye have not so learned Christ; 21 if so be that ye have heard him, and have been taught by him, as the truth is in Jesus: 22 that ye put off concerning the former conversation the old man, which is corrupt according to the deceitful lusts; 23 and be renewed in the spirit of your mind; 24 and that ye put on the new man, which after God is created in righteousness and true holiness.
25 Wherefore putting away lying, speak every man truth with his neighbour: for we are members one of another. 26 Be ye angry, and sin not: let not the sun go down upon your wrath: 27 neither give place to the devil. 28 Let him that stole steal no more: but rather let him labour, working with hishands the thing which is good, that he may have to give to him that needeth. 29 Let no corrupt communication proceed out of your mouth, but that which is good to the use of edifying, that it may minister grace unto the hearers. 30 And grieve not the holy Spirit of God, whereby ye are sealed unto the day of redemption. 31 Let all bitterness, and wrath, and anger, and clamour, and evil speaking, be put away from you, with all malice: 32 and be ye kind one to another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God for Christ’s sake hath forgiven you.

Matthew 11Authorized (King James) Version (AKJV)
11 And it came to pass, when Jesus had made an end of commanding his twelve disciples, he departed thence to teach and to preach in their cities. 2 Now when John had heard in the prison the works of Christ, he sent two of his disciples, 3 and said unto him, Art thou he that should come, or do we look for another? 4 Jesus answered and said unto them, Go and shew John again those things which ye do hear and see: 5 the blind receive their sight, and the lame walk, the lepers are cleansed, and the deaf hear, the dead are raised up, and the poor have the gospel preached to them. 6 And blessed is he, whosoever shall not be offended in me.
7 And as they departed, Jesus began to say unto the multitudes concerning John, What went ye out into the wilderness to see? A reed shaken with the wind? 8 But what went ye out for to see? A man clothed in soft raiment? behold, they that wear soft clothing are in kings’ houses. 9 But what went ye out for to see? A prophet? yea, I say unto you, and more than a prophet. 10 For this is he, of whom it is written, Behold, I send my messenger before thy face, which shall prepare thy way before thee. 11 Verily I say unto you, Among them that are born of women there hath not risen a greater than John the Baptist: notwithstanding he that is least in the kingdom of heaven is greater than he. 12 And from the days of John the Baptist until now the kingdom of heaven suffereth violence, and the violent take it by force. 13 For all the prophets and the law prophesied until John. 14 And if ye will receive it, this is Elias, which was for to come. 15 He that hath ears to hear, let him hear.
16 But whereunto shall I liken this generation? It is like unto children sitting in the markets, and calling unto their fellows, 17 and saying, We have piped unto you, and ye have not danced; we have mourned unto you, and ye have not lamented. 18 For John came neither eating nor drinking, and they say, He hath a devil. 19 The Son of man came eating and drinking, and they say, Behold a man gluttonous, and a winebibber, a friend of publicans and sinners. But wisdom is justified of her children.
20 Then began he to upbraid the cities wherein most of his mighty works were done, because they repented not: 21 Woe unto thee, Chorazin! woe unto thee, Bethsaida! for if the mighty works, which were done in you, had been done in Tyre and Sidon, they would have repented long ago in sackcloth and ashes. 22 But I say unto you, It shall be more tolerable for Tyre and Sidon at the day of judgment, than for you. 23 And thou, Capernaum, which art exalted unto heaven, shalt be brought down to hell: for if the mighty works, which have been done in thee, had been done in Sodom, it would have remained until this day. 24 But I say unto you, That it shall be more tolerable for the land of Sodom in the day of judgment, than for thee.
25 At that time Jesus answered and said, I thank thee, O Father, Lord of heaven and earth, because thou hast hid these things from the wise and prudent, and hast revealed them unto babes. 26 Even so, Father: for so it seemed good in thy sight. 27 All things are delivered unto me of my Father: and no man knoweth the Son, but the Father; neither knoweth any man the Father, save the Son, and he to whomsoever the Son will reveal him.
28 Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. 29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. 30 For my yoke iseasy, and my burden is light.

🌞10/21/16
“Meditation Reprieve”🍃
-Focus not on “what to do,” but instead upon “how to be.”
-Seek the Source of God’s will, not the product of it.
-Relinquish your sense of self, and instead attach to God and relate to Him with love. God: “One Will I Serve.”

“A State of Being”🌳
-Need: “to be,” not “to do.”
-Practice applying your lessons, and relate your skills “in the field” of life. Realize that your need is “to be,” and not “to do.” Take a reprieve from the compulsion towards productivity to calm and slow your mind.
-Try to let go of the “training wheels” of your iPhone notes and your writing prop, and experience instead a new closeness in your relationship with God and Jesus. Enjoy being with them more directly.

“Soothe to Serenity”🌊💦💧
-Mind-state (body-state) -dependent memory recall; heightened sensitivity to memories of past trauma when in a form or bodily state congruent to the state of being in which the trauma occurred
-Applying effective coping to different states of being, or mind-states, is like learning to dance ballet en pointe. Just because you can do a pirouette on flats does not mean you can do one en pointe, you must learn to dance all over again. Expanding my sense of self to encompass that which it was during certain past traumas entails that I relearn recovery. I am totally freaked out but We can make it just fine if We take it slow. First things first, easy does it, “…I love You…”

Goal: a way to be, as “with God+Jesus.”
Follow your understanding of them, not a series of the day’s activities. If They don’t go first, the PTSD will knock you down.😂

“Freedom from Frenzy”🙏
-Don’t lose where you are to get somewhere you don’t need to be.
-There’s nothing you “need to do” so that you can become ok, you already are ok.

🔔Dinner Communion Topics:
“Reflections”⛲️💠💙
-Humility is being true to yourself.
-“Be who you really are and go the whole way.” -Lao Tzu
-“The man who looks for security, even in the mind, is like a man who would chop off his limbs in order to have artificial ones which will give him no pain.” -(-Henry Miller via “For Today,” p. 296)
-Through God, all things are possible.✝️
-I was “raised” Catholic.😉
“Time Loves Destiny:🌈Orphic Egg”
(“Destino” featuring Pink Floyd: A Short Film by Walt Disney and Salvador Dali)
https://m.youtube.com/watch?
v=hc_f9VDVsNk
-My “Rock.” XoXoX💋
-Just Lion “in wait…” 🛎
📜(Bible Passages)
2 Timothy 4:
1-3; “Confirmation Bias:The 7 Yr Glitch”💃🏻
4-6; “Need a Hand?”🙋✍🏻️
7-9; “Halo:😇Call of Duty not of X-Box”🎖
10-12; “Luke Skywriter:✈️iCloud Cover”
13-15; “Invisible Cloak👥Free-Hand”
16-18; “Good🗞! Paperboy’s a Lioness”🕵️‍♀️
19-21; “Linus’s New Security Blanket”🙏
22; “Le Main Man:🕰Second Helping”
Psalm 24:
1-3; “Rock-a-Bye to Rough Waters”⚒💎
4-5; “Dirty Paws:❄️Purity Is Within”
7-9; “Knock Knock! Who’s🚪There There”
10; “Star Gate:✡️Open Eye Invitation”
📜(Bible Chapters)
2 Timothy 4; “Le Good Fight:🕯No Arms”
Psalm 24; “Root of David:🦁Lion-heart”

2 Timothy 4Authorized (King James) Version (AKJV)
4 I charge thee therefore before God, and the Lord Jesus Christ, who shall judge the quick and the dead at his appearing and his kingdom; 2 preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all longsuffering and doctrine. 3 For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears; 4 and they shall turn away their ears from the truth, and shall be turned unto fables. 5 But watch thou in all things, endure afflictions, do the work of an evangelist, make full proof of thy ministry.
6 For I am now ready to be offered, and the time of my departure is at hand. 7 I have fought a good fight, I have finished mycourse, I have kept the faith: 8 henceforth there is laid up for me a crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous judge, shall give me at that day: and not to me only, but unto all them also that love his appearing.
9 Do thy diligence to come shortly unto me: 10 for Demas hath forsaken me, having loved this present world, and is departed unto Thessalonica; Crescens to Galatia, Titus unto Dalmatia. 11 Only Luke is with me. Take Mark, and bring him with thee: for he is profitable to me for the ministry. 12 And Tychicus have I sent to Ephesus. 13 The cloke that I left at Troas with Carpus, when thou comest, bring with thee, and the books, but especially the parchments.
14 Alexander the coppersmith did me much evil: the Lord reward him according to his works: 15 of whom be thou ware also; for he hath greatly withstood our words. 16 At my first answer no man stood with me, but all men forsook me: I pray God that it may not be laid to their charge. 17 Notwithstanding the Lord stood with me, and strengthened me; that by me the preaching might be fully known, and that all the Gentiles might hear: and I was delivered out of the mouth of the lion. 18 And the Lord shall deliver me from every evil work, and will preserve me unto his heavenly kingdom: to whom be glory for ever and ever. Amen.
19 Salute Prisca and Aquila, and the household of Onesiphorus.
20 Erastus abode at Corinth: but Trophimus have I left at Miletum sick. 21 Do thy diligence to come before winter.
Eubulus greeteth thee, and Pudens, and Linus, and Claudia, and all the brethren.
22 The Lord Jesus Christ be with thy spirit. Grace be with you. Amen.
The second epistle unto Timotheus, ordained the first bishop of the church of the Ephesians, was written from Rome, when Paul was brought before Nero the second time.

Psalm 24Authorized (King James) Version (AKJV)
Psalm 24
A Psalm of David.
1 The earth is the Lord’s, and the fulness thereof;
the world, and they that dwell therein.
2 For he hath founded it upon the seas,
and established it upon the floods.
3 Who shall ascend into the hill of the Lord?
or who shall stand in his holy place?
4 He that hath clean hands, and a pure heart;
who hath not lifted up his soul unto vanity, nor sworn deceitfully.
5 He shall receive the blessing from the Lord,
and righteousness from the God of his salvation.
6 This is the generation of them that seek him,
that seek thy face, O Jacob. Selah.
7 Lift up your heads, O ye gates;
and be ye lift up, ye everlasting doors;
and the King of glory shall come in.
8 Who is this King of glory?
The Lord strong and mighty,
the Lord mighty in battle.
9 Lift up your heads, O ye gates;
even lift them up, ye everlasting doors;
and the King of glory shall come in.
10 Who is this King of glory?
The Lord of hosts, he is the King of glory. Selah.

🌞10/23/16
“Landing Pad” 📝✨🚀
When you start to find yourself falter and fall, recognize that within this vast ocean of life, there is one Rock upon which you are fated to stand. As the weight of life’s stress weighs upon you and tosses you about in this whirlpool of desperation, focus your mind upon that steady Rock. Whenever you lose your way and your attitude of hope plummets to despair, simply let it go, and let God lift you up. He is always right beside you, and whenever you let go of control to the idea of Him, God will immediately come to the rescue. There is no need for your notepad to land upon in times of distress; rather, bypass that middleman in a leap of faith and fall directly into the landing pad of your trust in God, with nothing coming between Us.

“ABBA Counterbalance”💛⚖️💙
When you start to notice a skewed attitude or outlook upon life, lean against your trust in God, and let Him be that which you find lacking within yourself. Father Almighty will always be for you that which you cannot be for yourself, if you remain willing to seek Him and humble to abide within the care of His loving will. Stay mindful, and stay frosty, and when you start to notice a chill to your heart or a yearning within your soul, allow God to be the One provide that love for you and fill the longing that only He is meant to fulfill. A child of God, and a soul claimed in love, does not fly solo. When you start to fall and teeter off-kilter, lift your sights and your thoughts up to God in hope, and allow Him to be the Peace to fill in your puzzle, to be the square peg to your round God-shaped hole, and to be the measure of a counterbalance to complete His “you.”

🔔Dinner Communion Topics:
“My Life is an open book.”📖
-An open and shut “case.”📚📚📚
-…And open….
-“I am what I am.” (-Popeye)👁
“Grapevine”🍇📰
-“Discord gives a relish for concord.” (-Publilius Syrus, via “For Today,” p. 297)

📜(Bible Passages)
Luke 18:
1-3; “Feint of Heart:💔Bird of Pray”❣️❤️
4-6; “Who You Work With Matters”⚛️
7-9; “Humility to Need Rescuing”🌊🚁
10-12; “Honest Faith:⛑A Need for God”
13-15; “Deferent:🌱Path of Improvement”
17-18; “Teachable: Clay for God’s 👐”
19-21; “Born of Sin for God to Save”🗺✳️
22-24; “Money Takes Up💠God’s Space”
25-27; “Soul Lives by Pursuit of:💛1 God”
28-30; “God Is All⏱…Love Is All…🎶”
31-33; “Unto 12: The Bewitching Hour”✝️
34-36; “Blind Faith:🎆God Crafts A View”
37-39; “Free Peace:💧Honest Expression”
40-42; “Miracle:👁Way Beyond Any Eyes”
43; “The Point! A Worthy📯Jubilee”🎉
📜(Bible Chapters)
Luke 18; “To Glorify God Anoints the 💛”

Luke 18Authorized (King James) Version (AKJV)
18 And he spake a parable unto them to this end, that men ought always to pray, and not to faint; 2 saying, There was in a city a judge, which feared not God, neither regarded man: 3 and there was a widow in that city; and she came unto him, saying, Avenge me of mine adversary. 4 And he would not for a while: but afterward he said within himself, Though I fear not God, nor regard man; 5 yet because this widow troubleth me, I will avenge her, lest by her continual coming she weary me. 6 And the Lord said, Hear what the unjust judge saith. 7 And shall not God avenge his own elect, which cry day and night unto him, though he bear long with them? 8 I tell you that he will avenge them speedily. Nevertheless when the Son of man cometh, shall he find faith on the earth?
9 And he spake this parable unto certain which trusted in themselves that they were righteous, and despised others: 10 Two men went up into the temple to pray; the one a Pharisee, and the other a publican. 11 The Pharisee stood and prayed thus with himself, God, I thank thee, that I am not as other men are, extortioners, unjust, adulterers, or even as this publican. 12 I fast twice in the week, I give tithes of all that I possess. 13 And the publican, standing afar off, would not lift up so much as his eyes unto heaven, but smote upon his breast, saying, God be merciful to me a sinner. 14 I tell you, this man went down to his house justified rather than the other: for every one that exalteth himself shall be abased; and he that humbleth himself shall be exalted.
15 And they brought unto him also infants, that he would touch them: but when hisdisciples saw it, they rebuked them. 16 But Jesus called them unto him, and said, Suffer little children to come unto me, and forbid them not: for of such is the kingdom of God. 17 Verily I say unto you, Whosoever shall not receive the kingdom of God as a little child shall in no wise enter therein.
18 And a certain ruler asked him, saying, Good Master, what shall I do to inherit eternal life? 19 And Jesus said unto him, Why callest thou me good? none is good, save one, that is, God. 20 Thou knowest the commandments, Do not commit adultery, Do not kill, Do not steal, Do not bear false witness, Honour thy father and thy mother. 21 And he said, All these have I kept from my youth up. 22 Now when Jesus heard these things, he said unto him, Yet lackest thou one thing: sell all that thou hast, and distribute unto the poor, and thou shalt have treasure in heaven: and come, follow me. 23 And when he heard this, he was very sorrowful: for he was very rich. 24 And when Jesus saw that he was very sorrowful, he said, How hardly shall they that have riches enter into the kingdom of God! 25 For it is easier for a camel to go through a needle’s eye, than for a rich man to enter into the kingdom of God. 26 And they that heard itsaid, Who then can be saved? 27 And he said, The things which are impossible with men are possible with God. 28 Then Peter said, Lo, we have left all, and followed thee. 29 And he said unto them, Verily I say unto you, There is no man that hath left house, or parents, or brethren, or wife, or children, for the kingdom of God’s sake, 30 who shall not receive manifold more in this present time, and in the world to come life everlasting.
31 Then he took unto him the twelve, and said unto them, Behold, we go up to Jerusalem, and all things that are written by the prophets concerning the Son of man shall be accomplished. 32 For he shall be delivered unto the Gentiles, and shall be mocked, and spitefully entreated, and spitted on: 33 and they shall scourge him, and put him to death: and the third day he shall rise again. 34 And they understood none of these things: and this saying was hid from them, neither knew they the things which were spoken.
35 And it came to pass, that as he was come nigh unto Jericho, a certain blind man sat by the way side begging: 36 and hearing the multitude pass by, he asked what it meant. 37 And they told him, that Jesus of Nazareth passeth by. 38 And he cried, saying, Jesus, thou Son of David, have mercy on me. 39 And they which went before rebuked him, that he should hold his peace: but he cried so much the more, Thou Son of David, have mercy on me. 40 And Jesus stood, and commanded him to be brought unto him: and when he was come near, he asked him, 41 saying, What wilt thou that I shall do unto thee? And he said, Lord, that I may receive my sight. 42 And Jesus said unto him, Receive thy sight: thy faith hath saved thee. 43 And immediately he received his sight, and followed him, glorifying God: and all the people, when they saw it, gave praise unto God.

🌞10/25/16
“A Period of Reflection”🚲
Taking away my “training wheels” of my notes to get me through the day is actually crippling, but it is a healthy “growing pain,” as it encourages me to develop a stronger reliance upon God, because there is no longer that crutch coming between us.

“Sisyphus”💎
There are only so many times that I can drop that heavy stone of my attitude, as my hope, my mood, and my positive outlook, right on my toe, before I will just naturally refuse to pick it back up again.

“The Upward Spiral”🌀🌱💠
With my focus directed inward, to build upon and strengthen the framework and landscape of my mind, I find new growth of my self and advance my state of being. I may find that spiritual development occurs both vertically and horizontally, and that if all my efforts are aiming in one direction, I may miss out on other important aspects of growth and progress. My routines will become habits, so I must switch them up periodically to remain pliable and amenable to change, thus keeping in fit condition to follow God’s will and to be able to turn on a dime to do so. It is good to practice a variety of habits and to change my routine, to encourage mental flexibility, adaptability, and to keep my mind from becoming rigid or reliant upon activities for security ahead of God. In channeling my productive energies inward instead of just outward upon the production of materials or my writing, I expand my understanding of myself and uncover new dimensions of my soul. In letting go of my attachment to my habits by taking a brief reprieve from my usual daily activities, I can uncover new routes by which to grow, and entertain the possibility of new and different methods of growth or ways in which to channel my energies, as better outlets for my efforts to correspond with my ongoing growth. When I let go of my expectations and habits, something better may reveal itself. Growth follows an upward spiral, and it is natural for my styles of coping and creative outlets to correspond to this dynamic and evolving system of life. If I hadn’t let go of my reliance upon my writing, I wouldn’t have directed my focus and energy to within and uncovered vital truths about my self and my Eternal soul.

“Identity: …”😻
When I stop trying is my point of salvation, because that’s when God steps in to help. As soon as the depths of desperation lead me to stop caring about my self and my cares and my own identity, just as the defeat resulting from facing an overload of adversarial conditions, I can finally be freed from the bondage of self and the shackles of my own attachments and the personal human limitations of my ego. When I let go of everything, God fills in as “my everything,” and I may know a humble and a delicate sort of peace, as I feel my own fragility resting upon His strength as He holds me together. It is a bit of a relief to be released from the insecurity of my own sense of self and my own identity. With my focus no longer invested in my own identity, I am free to be the person whom God intends for me to be, and to be true to myself by being true to God’s will. In saying, “God’s will, not mine, be done,” I can gratefully accept whatever God’s will for me may be without insecurity or fear. In letting go of the idea that my personal identity and sense of self is important, I can be at One with God, as my ego no longer gets in the way of my seeking Him. Only by letting go of the idea that who I am matters do I discover my true self, as the person I am meant to be in God’s eyes. If a certain identity is God’s will for me, then I love it merely by virtue of it being God’s will. When I start from square 1, where all that matters to me is God and not myself, then my own opinions, and my ego’s sense of inferiority or insecurity, are no longer relevant to my self-acceptance. In losing myself, I found that God had already found me. I’m okay with that!

🔔Dinner Communion Topics:
“The Hard Truth is Surprisingly Soft”🙈🕊
“All the mind’s activity is easy, if it is not subjected to reality.” (-Marcel Proust, via “For Today,” p.298)
-Doing is irrelevant if I struggle with being.
-Letting go of my thoughts and perceived obligations allows God to fill me in as true.
“Des Cartes”🃏
-“I love God, therefore I am”
-A winning Hand.😉
📜(Bible Passages)
Ezekiel 1:
1-3; “Heaven’s
4-6; ”

📜(Bible Chapters)
Ezekiel 1; ”

Ezekiel 1Authorized (King James) Version (AKJV)
1 Now it came to pass in the thirtieth year, in the fourth month, in the fifth day of the month, as I was among the captives by the river of Chebar, that the heavens were opened, and I saw visions of God. 2 In the fifth day of the month, which was the fifth year of king Jehoiachin’s captivity, 3 the word of the Lord came expressly unto Ezekiel the priest, the son of Buzi, in the land of the Chaldeans by the river Chebar; and the hand of the Lord was there upon him.
4 And I looked, and, behold, a whirlwind came out of the north, a great cloud, and a fire infolding itself, and a brightness wasabout it, and out of the midst thereof as the colour of amber, out of the midst of the fire. 5 Also out of the midst thereof came the likeness of four living creatures. And this was their appearance; they had the likeness of a man. 6 And every one had four faces, and every one had four wings. 7 And their feet were straight feet; and the sole of their feet was like the sole of a calf’s foot: and they sparkled like the colour of burnished brass. 8 And they had the hands of a man under their wings on their four sides; and they four had their faces and their wings. 9 Their wings were joined one to another; they turned not when they went; they went every one straight forward. 10 As for the likeness of their faces, they four had the face of a man, and the face of a lion, on the right side: and they four had the face of an ox on the left side; they four also had the face of an eagle. 11 Thus were their faces: and their wings were stretched upward; two wings of every one were joined one to another, and two covered their bodies. 12 And they went every one straight forward: whither the spirit was to go, they went; and they turned not when they went. 13 As for the likeness of the living creatures, their appearance was like burning coals of fire, and like the appearance of lamps: it went up and down among the living creatures; and the fire was bright, and out of the fire went forth lightning. 14 And the living creatures ran and returned as the appearance of a flash of lightning.
15 Now as I beheld the living creatures, behold one wheel upon the earth by the living creatures, with his four faces. 16 The appearance of the wheels and their work was like unto the colour of a beryl: and they four had one likeness: and their appearance and their work was as it were a wheel in the middle of a wheel. 17 When they went, they went upon their four sides: and they turned not when they went. 18 As for their rings, they were so high that they were dreadful; and their rings were full of eyes round about them four. 19 And when the living creatures went, the wheels went by them: and when the living creatures were lifted up from the earth, the wheels were lifted up. 20 Whithersoever the spirit was to go, they went, thither was their spirit to go; and the wheels were lifted up over against them: for the spirit of the living creature was in the wheels. 21 When those went, these went; and when those stood, these stood; and when those were lifted up from the earth, the wheels were lifted up over against them: for the spirit of the living creature was in the wheels. 22 And the likeness of the firmament upon the heads of the living creature was as the colour of the terrible crystal, stretched forth over their heads above. 23 And under the firmament were their wings straight, the one toward the other: every one had two, which covered on this side, and every one had two, which covered on that side, their bodies. 24 And when they went, I heard the noise of their wings, like the noise of great waters, as the voice of the Almighty, the voice of speech, as the noise of an host: when they stood, they let down their wings. 25 And there was a voice from the firmament that was over their heads, when they stood, and had let down their wings.
26 And above the firmament that was over their heads was the likeness of a throne, as the appearance of a sapphire stone: and upon the likeness of the throne was the likeness as the appearance of a man above upon it. 27 And I saw as the colour of amber, as the appearance of fire round about within it, from the appearance of his loins even upward, and from the appearance of his loins even downward, I saw as it were the appearance of fire, and it had brightness round about. 28 As the appearance of the bow that is in the cloud in the day of rain, so was the appearance of the brightness round about. This was the appearance of the likeness of the glory of the Lord. And when I saw it, I fell upon my face, and I heard a voice of one that spake.

🌞10/25/16

🌞11/8/16
“The Sleeping Beauty Ballet”📯💛🕊
-Aurora Variation III Act
(Viviana Durante)
https://m.youtube.com/watch?
v=MQ6hPwqiCCE
-White Cat and Puss-in-Boots pas de deux
(The Royal Ballet)
https://m.youtube.com/watch?
v=omIZgkAPsPU

